The Awards Categories

The Comment Awards are the first to celebrate comment in all its forms – both print and online from the Commentariat across both newspapers and the blogosphere. We have 12 award categories below, and you can make nominations for as many or as few award categories as you wish by clicking the nominate button on the homepage. Each nomination must be supported by a minimum of 3 or a maximum of 5 articles.


  • Commentariat of the Yearsponsored by Jaguar Land Rover
  • Political Commentatorsponsored by Weber Shandwick
  • Financial Commentatorsponsored by Nationwide
  • Best Environment Commentsponsored by Climate Change Capital
  • Cultural Commentatorsponsored by Arts & Business
  • Media Commentatorsponsored by BT
  • Best Comment Pagessponsored by Edelman
  • Online Newspaper Blogsponsored by MessageSpace
  • Diary Comment Pagesponsored by Atlantic Books
  • Online Commentator (independent blogger)sponsored by Cision
  • Magazine Commentator (including trade media and weeklies)sponsored by Green Thing (
  • Poison Pen: Polemicist of the Yearsponsored by Demos


Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai. Các trường bắt buộc được đánh dấu *